London Contacts
Eddie Carr, Branch Manager
eddiec@mercuryltd.co.uk
Paul Lindsay, Assistant Manager
paull@mercuryltd.co.uk
Keith Lindsay, Sales Engineer
keithl@mercuryltd.co.uk
David Waterford, Internal Sales
davidw@mercuryltd.co.uk
Tracey Wallace, Internal Sales
traceyw@mercuryltd.co.uk
Marvin Brown, Internal Sales
marvinb@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ian Burn, Sales Engineer
ianb@mercuryltd.co.uk
Enfield Contacts
Eddie Carr, Branch Manager
eddiec@mercuryltd.co.uk
Darryl White, Assistant Manage
darrylw@mercuryltd.co.uk
Val Gillett, Internal Sales
valg@mercuryltd.co.uk
Charlie Cracknell, Internal Sales
charliec@mercuryltd.co.uk
Frank Pike, Sales Engineer
frankp@mercuryltd.co.uk
Elliot Croft, Sales Engineer
elliotc@mercuryltd.co.uk
Liam Chambers, Internal Sales
liamc@mercuryltd.co.uk   
Huntingdon Contacts
Daniel Shipp, Branch Manager
daniels@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ray Downes, Assistant Manager
rayd@mercuryltd.co.uk
Joe Woolf, Internal Sales
joew@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ian Loveday, Sales Engineer
ianl@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ashley Jones, Internal Sales
ashleyj@mercuryltd.co.uk
Ryan Woolf, Sales Engineer
ryanw@mercuryltd.co.uk
Alistair Sismey, Sales Engineer
alistairs@mercuryltd.co.uk

 

mercury
LONDON ENFIELD HUNTINGDON
bearings and bushes
adhesives and lubricants
electric motors
drive couplings
mechanicalseals
wheels and castors
pneumatics
chain drives
conveyor belting
belt drives
seals and o rings
gear boxes
hydraulics
valves
other products
terms of business
terms of business
specialist services
terms of business
we're here to help
When you need quick answers to pressing problems, phone, fax or
email you nearest branch for expert help. With large local stocks of
quality products from the world’s leading manufacturers, Mercury
are best placed to turn your problems into solutions in the most
cost effective, and quickest ways.
London Branch

Units 38 & 39
Bow Triangle Business Centre
Eleanor Street
London, E3 4UR
bow@mercuryltd.co.uk

T 020 8980 1020
F 020 8981 0037

See map
 
Enfield Branch

Unit A1 Valley Link Trade Park
Meridian Way
Enfield
EN3 4TY
enfield@mercuryltd.co.uk

T 020 8805 1919
F 020 8805 9599

See map
 
Huntingdon Branch

Unit 1 Tower Square
St. Peter’s Road
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire, PE29 7DT
huntingdon@mercuryltd.co.uk

T 01480 412 219
F 01480 700 084

See map
 
Mercury is registered in England & Wales No 3598993